News Details

Josef Newgarden wins Indy 500 with final-lap pass

Team Penske’s Josef Newgarden has won the 107th running of the Indy 500 by passing Marcus Ericsson in a single-lap sprint to the chequered flag
Full Story »

You May Also Be Interested In...

Results: 2023 Indianapolis 500 Qualifying

Full results from the 107th Running of the Indianapolis 500 where Alex...
-6mo from

RLL’s woes compound with dreadful Indy 500 buildup

The 107th running on the Indianapolis 500 is still nearly a week away, but...

Rahal handed Indy 500 berth

Graham Rahal will line up in place of the injured Stefan Wilson for the...
-6mo from

Third red flag in Indy 500

The 107th running of the Indianapolis 500 is into its third red flag...
-6mo from


comments powered by Disqus

2015 is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with IndyCar.