News Details


You May Also Be Interested In...

Kirkwood replaces Rossi at Andretti for 2023 season

Andretti Autosport has announced that Kyle Kirkwood will replace Alexander...

Kellett handed six-place grid penalty for Detroit GP

Dalton Kellett has been given a six-place grid penalty by IndyCar series...

O’Ward renews IndyCar contract with McLaren SP

McLaren SP has begun to firm up its driver line-up for the 2023 IndyCar...
-1y from

Rossi’s exit from Andretti IndyCar team confirmed

Andretti Autosport has named the 2016 Indianapolis 500 winner's...
-1y from


comments powered by Disqus

2015 is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with IndyCar.